Family Run Executive Directors Leadership Association (FREDLA) Board of Directors

Officers

Gail Cormier, President
Executive Director, North Carolina Families United

206 East Elm Street
Graham, NC 27253
Office: 336-395-8828
Website: http://www.ncfamiliesunited.org/
Email: gcormier@triad.rr.com

Paige Pierce, Vice President
CEO, Families Together in New York State

737 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
Office: 518-432-0333
Website: www.ftnys.org
Email: ppierce@ftnys.org

Hugh Davis, Secretary
Executive Director, Wisconsin Family Ties

16 North Carroll St., Suite 230
Madison, WI 53703
Office: 608-267-6888
Website: www.wifamilyties.org
Email: hugh@wifamilyties.org

Jane Kallal, Treasurer
Executive Director, Family Involvement Center

5333 N. 7th St., Suite A-100
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-412-4078
Website: www.familyinvolvementcenter.org
Email: jane@familyinvolvementcenter.org

Board Members

Sandy Bumpus, Chair Marketing Committee
Executive Director, Oregon Family Support Networksandy

1300 Broadway St. NE, Suite 403
Salem, OR 97301
Office: 503-363-8068
Website: www.ofsn.org
Email: Sandy.bumpus@ofsn.org

Carol Cecil, Co-chair Membership
Executive Director, Kentucky Partnership for Families and Children, Inc.

207 Holmes St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Office: 502-875-1320
Website: www.kypartnership.org
Email: cwcecil@kypartnership.org

Lisa Conlan, Executive Director
Parent Support Network of Rhode Island

535 Centerville Road, Ste. 202
Warwick, Rhode Island  02886
Office: 401-467-6855
Website: http://www.psnri.org/
Email: l.conlan@psnri.org

Paul Cornils, Executive Director
Alaska Youth and Family Network

740 Communications Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: 907-770-4979
Website: www.ayfn.org
Email: paul@ayfn.org

Millie Court
Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Foundation of Puerto Rico

Street 13 T-21 Ext. Villa Rica
Bayamon, PR 00959
Home: 787-294-6726
Email: courtsm@gmail.com

Regina Crider, Executive Director
Youth & Family Peer Support Alliance

P.O. Box 5286
Rantoul, Illinois
Office: 217.898.8777
Website: www.youthandfamilyalliance.org
Email: regina@youthandfamilyalliance.org

Shannon CrossBear, Co-chair
National Family Dialogue for Families
of Youth with Substance Abuse Disorder

PO Box 214,
Hovland, MN 55606
Phone: 218-475-2728
Email: scrossbear@centurytel.net

Thomas Dillingham, Past President
8102 22nd Way
Lakewood, CO 80214
Cell: 720.855.3493

Lori Fahey, Executive Director
The Family Café, Inc.

519 North Gadsden St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Office: 850-224-4670
Website: www.familycafe.net
Email: lfahey@familycafe.net

Ruth Fox, Executive Director
Allegheny Family Network
425 N Craig Street, Suite 500
Pittsburgh PA 15213
Office: 412-438-6102
Website: www.alleghenyfamilynetwork.org
Email: rfox@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Stephen Graci, Executive Director
Idaho Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health

704 N. 7th
Boise, ID 83702
Office: 208-433-8845
Website: www.idahofederation.org

Darrin Harris, Executive Director
Ekhaya Youth Project

1112 5th Street
Gretna, Louisiana 70053
Office: 504-858-4673
Website: http://www.ekhayafso.org/
Email: dharris@ekhayafso.org

Joy Hogge, Executive Director
Families as Allies

840 East River Place Suite 500
Jackson, Mississippi  39202
Office: 601-355-0915
Website: http://faams.org/
Email: jhogge@faams

Lisa Lambert, Executive Director
Parent/Professional Advocacy League

45 Bromfield St., 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Office: 617-542-7860 x203
Website: www.ppal.net
Email: llambert@ppal.net

Janet Pereyra, Executive Director
Federation of Families, Miami-Dade Chapter Inc.
Youth & Family Center

111 NW 183rd street
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Office: 786-802-3448
Website: www.fofmiami.org
Email: JANET@FOFMIAMI.ORG

Sue Smith, Executive Director
Georgia Parent Support Network

1381 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30310
Office: 404-758-4500
Website: www.gpsn.org
Email: susmith@mindspring.com